crunching numbers, crunching times

I did the math for my fees to do A-Levels and well well well.. its costing RM30000+. OWCH. Minus the RM8000 scholarship that can only be used in the second term… its rm22k. not much less huh? 😦 I feel so bad for putting this on my parents.

But since they’re willing to pay (despite the worried looks), I am going to make it pay off. I shall do my A-Levels superbly and fight for any scholarship willing to take me. And if I can’t get any well, Accounting it is then. I’ll be the best damn accountant I could possibly be.

Tomorrow is the first day of Cambridge A-Levels for me. I do pray it goes well.

Leave a Reply

