HAPPY 18th Serena!!! :)

I had the best time so far this holidays with the 3 people I love the best. Alex, Serena and Kat! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 And having Aunty Linda (who was SO nice to pick Alex from the LRT station), Brenda, Serena’s aunt and her cousin was icing on the cake. It was such a fantastic time. I have not laughed this much since.. well, since a long time. Discussions about Madrid, Sydney, HELP (!!!) and college was one of the main topics. and Alex kept going ON AND ON AND ON AND ON AND ON AND ON AND ON AND ON AND ON about HELP.  But he did give me a great compliment saying I could fit in on GLEE. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

I missed the comradeship we had a year + ago. Sadly Steph didn’t make it so that was the bummer of the night.

We celebrated Serena’s birthday which was 2 days ago. so it was kinda a surprise party. Kinda. It was the first time any of us went to her home since her family moved to Puchong. and her house is SOOO pretty! 🙂 🙂 Such organisation! Such colour schemes! It was really nice.

I do believe its the first time all FOUR of us were at the same place right? and yes Alex, it was a SOCIAL event not a Bible Appreciation weekend. 🙂 🙂 I’m just really happy right now. It was pure fun. I really did have such a blast that I wish we met up more often. I love them with all my heart and I really hope we’ll all go to Madrid next year, TOGETHER!

AND!!!! since I didn’t do this 2 days ago, here’s a nice birthday dedication to Serena.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the one of the sweetest and nicest girls I know. She’s a complete darling who shares the same interest in books that I do. She knows all the book sales and has a great mom who’s willing to buy them for her. haha. [Her mom is awesome! 🙂 🙂 ] I met her when I was 13 and I am glad to say our friendship has grown with time. We never had the drama, we never had the fights. I am proud to have such a good friend who has shared the experience of a lifetime (WYD SYD 08) with me whom I believe I’ll be friends with for a really really long time.

Here’s to Serena Chew. CONGRATULATIONS on turning the big 18!!!

3 thoughts on “HAPPY 18th Serena!!! :)

  1. Damn Grace.. That was FAST!!
    Haha. I laughed the whole time reading this post!
    We finally got our outing hmm?
    More awesome memories with the 3 awesomest people I know
    ❤ you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

